Outdated browser

You are using an outdated Internet Explorer (IE) browser. In order for the website to be displayed correctly, you need at least IE 9.


Download Internet Explore

This data privacy statement clarifies the nature, the scope and the purpose of the processing of personal data (hereafter referred to as "data") within our company and the websites, functions and contents affiliated with it as well as external online presences, for example our social media profile (hereafter collectively referred to as "online offer"). With regard to the terminology used, for example "processing" or "person responsible", we refer to the definitions in Article 4 of the general data protection regulation (DSGVO).

Person responsible

HUG AG
Neumühlestrasse 4
6102 Malters
Burri, Stefan
Mail: datenschutz@remove-this.hug-familie.ch


Access data

When you visit our website, by default our web server stores the following data as "server log files":

  • Date of access
  • Amount of transmitted data in bytes
  • Source/referring page that took you to the site
  • Type of browser and operating system used
  • IP address that was assigned to you by your internet service provider.

The data collected is only used for statistical analyses and to improve the website.

Handling of personal data

The website operator collects, uses and shares your personal data only when the statutory framework permits this or when you have consented to the collection of the data.

Personal data is all the information that serves to determine your person and can be traced back to you.

Types of data processed:

  • Inventory data (e.g. names, addresses).
  • Contact information (e.g. email, telephone numbers).
  • ontent data (e.g. text entries, photographs, videos).
  • Usage data (e.g. visited websites, interest in contents, access times).
  • Metadata/communication data (e.g. device information, IP addresses).

Handling of contact information

When you contact us through the integrated contact form on our internet site, your information will be saved so that, upon your request, we can access it for processing and feedback. The data will not be shared with third parties without your consent.

Cookies

When one uses our website and customer applications, we save data packages on the user's computer that are known as cookies. This technology is needed in order to identify users and show customised information and customer applications as well as to ensure access to customer data and obtain information about the immediate use. Users can prevent the storing of cookies by adjusting the settings in their browser accordingly. However, this can impair the use of our website and customer applications or render their use impossible.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. Google Analytics uses what are known as cookies, text files that are stored on your computer and make an analysis of the use of the website possible. The information generated by the cookies about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Google will use this information to analyse your use of the website in order to compile reports about website activities for the website operator and to render additional services related to website and internet usage. Google will also transmit this information to third parties insofar as this is required by law or if third parties process this data at the behest of Google. Under no circumstances will Google associate your IP address with other Google Inc. data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by adjusting your browser software settings accordingly. However, we would like to point out that if you do so, you may not be able to make full use of all of the functions on our website.

Furthermore, Google offers a deactivation option for the most common browsers that gives you more control over which data is collected and processed by Google. Should you activate this option, no information about the website visit will be transmitted to Google Analytics. However, activation does not prevent information from being transmitted to us or to other web analytics services we may use. The following link will provide additional information about the deactivation option that Google offers and how to activate it: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Google Maps

This website uses Google Maps API, a map service of Google Inc. ("Google"), to display an interactive map and to create route maps. Google Maps is run by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of the data automatically collected by Google Inc., its representatives and third parties. The terms of use for Google Maps can be found here: https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html.

Hotjar

This website uses functions of the web service Hotjar, a web analysis tool from Hotjar Ltd., Level 2, St. Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St. Julians STJ 1000, Malta. Hotjar uses what are known as cookies, text files that are stored on your computer in order to be able to measure and analyse user behaviour such as mouse movements, clicks and scroll height on our website. More about the data processing by Hotjar can be found here: www.hotjar.com/privacy.

Use of social media plugins

Facebook

Plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA, are integrated on our pages. You can recognise the Facebook plugins on the Facebook logo and the "like" button on our site. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins. When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook is thereby notified that you have visited our site using your IP address. If you click the Facebook "like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Facebook profile. Facebook can thereby associate the visit to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that as the provider of these pages we do not receive any information about the content of the data transmitted or its use from Facebook. Additional information about this can be found in Facebook's data privacy statement here: https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

If you do not want Facebook to associate the visit to our pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Instagram

Plugins from the social network Instagram, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA, are integrated on our pages. When you access a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to Instagram's servers. The content of the plugin will be transmitted by Instagram directly to your browser and embedded into the page. By means of this embedding, Instagram is notified that your browser has accessed the corresponding page on our website, even if you do not have an Instagram profile or are not logged into Instagram. This information (including your IP address) will be transmitted directly from your browser to an Instagram server in the USA and stored there.

When you are logged into Instagram, Instagram can directly associate the visit to our website with your Instagram account. When you interact with the plugins, for example with the "Instagram" button, this information is also transmitted directly to an Instagram server and stored there. Furthermore, the information is published on your Instagram account and displayed to your contacts there.

The purpose and scope of the collection of data and the further processing and use of the data by Instagram as well as your rights relating thereto and settings options to protect your privacy can be found in Instagram's data privacy policy: https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388.

If you do not want Instagram to directly associate the data collected through our website with your Instagram account, you must log out of Instagram before visiting our website.

YouTube

On our internet pages we use the social media plugin from YouTube, which belongs to Google Inc. and is located in San Bruno, California, USA. Accessing internet pages that contain such a plugin establishes a direct connection from your browser to YouTube's servers, and as a result log data is transmitted and stored. In addition, when you are logged into your YouTube account, it is possible for YouTube to associate your visit with your YouTube account. Additional information about the purpose, scope and further processing and use of the data by YouTube as well as your rights relating thereto and options to protect your privacy can be found in YouTube's data privacy policy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Information, rectification, deletion

Upon request, you may obtain free of charge information about which personal information about you has been stored. As long as your wish does not conflict with a legal obligation to retain the data (e.g. data retention), you have the right to rectify incorrect data and to block or delete your personal data.

Rights of the persons concerned

In accordance with Article 15 of the GDPR, you have the right to request confirmation as to whether your personal data is being processed and to information about this data as well as additional information and a copy of the data.

In accordance with Article 16 of the GDPR, you have the right to request the completion of your personal data or the rectification of incorrect data related to you.

In accordance with Article 17 of the GDPR, you have the right to request that your personal data be deleted immediately or, alternatively and according to Article 18 of the GDPR, to request that the processing of the data be limited.

In accordance with Article 20 of the GDPR, you have the right to request that your personal data that you have provided us be given to you and that it be transmitted to other responsible persons.

Furthermore, in accordance with Article 77 of the GDPR, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the responsible supervisory authority.

Right of cancellation

In accordance with Article 7 paragraph 3 of the GDPR, you have the right to withdraw consent at anytime in the future.

Relevant legal bases

In accordance with Article 13 of the GDPR, we inform you of the legal bases for our data processing. If the legal basis is not stated in the data privacy statement, the following applies: The legal basis for obtaining consent is Article 6 paragraph 1 lit. a and Article 7 of the GDPR; the legal basis for processing to perform our services and implement contractual measures as well as respond to enquiries is Article 6 paragraph 1 lit. b of the GDPR; the legal basis for processing to fulfil our legal obligations is Article 6 paragraph 1 lit. c of the GDPR; and the legal basis for processing to protect our legitimate interests is Article 6 paragraph 1 lit. f of the GDPR. In the event that vital interests of the person concerned, or another natural person requires the processing of personal data, Article 6 paragraph 1 lit. d of the GDPR serves as the legal basis.

Malters, December 20, 2018

Our brands

HUG uses cookies to optimize the design and continuous improvement of its website. If you continue to surf the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

Navigateur obsolète

La version du navigateur Internet Explorer (IE) que vous utilisez est obsolète. Pour que le site Internet s’affiche correctement, il vous faut au moins la version IE 9


Télécharger gratuitement Internet Explorer

Déclaration de confidentialité de l’entreprise HUG AG La présente déclaration de confidentialité vous informe du type, de l’étendue et de l’objectif du traitement de vos données personnelles (ci-après appelées «données») au sein de notre entreprise et des sites Web, des fonctions et des contenus inhérents, mais aussi dans le cadre de notre présence en ligne, comme notre profil sur les ré-seaux sociaux (ci-après appelé «offre en ligne»). En ce qui concerne la terminologie utilisée, comme «traitement» ou «responsable», nous renvoyons aux définitions de l’art. 4 du Règlement général du la protection des données (RGPD).

Responsable

HUG AG
Neumühlestrasse 4
6102 Malters
Stefan Burri
Mail: datenschutz@remove-this.hug-familie.ch

Données d’accès

Lorsque vous consultez notre site Web, notre serveur Internet stocke les données sui-vantes sous forme de «server-logfile» :

  • Date d’accès
  • Quantité de données envoyées en octets bytes
  • Source/référence à partir de laquelle vous avez accédé à la page
  • Navigateur et système d’exploitation utilisés
  • Adresse IP utilisée, attribuée par votre fournisseur d’accès à Internet

Les données collectées ne sont utilisées qu’à des fins statistiques et pour améliorer le site Web.

Traitement des données personnelles

L’exploitant du site Web ne recueille, n’utilise et ne divulgue vos données personnelles que si la loi l’y autorise ou si vous consentez à la collecte de ces données.

Sont considérées comme des données personnelles toutes les informations qui ser-vent à vous identifier et qui permettent de remonter jusqu’à vous.

Types de données traitées:

  • Données d’utilisateur (nom et adresse, p. ex.).
  • Coordonnées (email et numéro de téléphone, p. ex.).
  • Données relatives au contenu (textes saisis, photographies et vidéos, p. ex.).
  • Données relatives à l’utilisation (sites Web visités, intérêt pour certains contenus et temps d’accès, p. ex.).
  • Métadonnées, données de communication (informations sur le dispositif électro-nique et adresses IP, p. ex.).

Traitement des données de contact

Lorsque vous nous contactez via le formulaire intégré dans les pages de notre site Web, vos coordonnées sont enregistrées afin que nous puissions accéder à votre re-quête pour tout traitement et commentaire éventuels. Les données ne sont trans-mises à aucun tiers sans votre consentement.

Cookies

Lors de la consultation de nos sites Web et de nos applications clients, nous stockons des paquets de données – des cookies – sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Cette techno-logie sert à reconnaître les utilisateurs et à afficher des informations et des applica-tions clients adaptées, mais aussi à assurer l’accès aux données clients et à obtenir des informations sur l’utilisation immédiate du site en question. Les utilisateurs peu-vent s’opposer à l’enregistrement de cookies en paramétrant leur navigateur en con-séquence. Un tel réglage peut toutefois affecter ou empêcher l’utilisation de nos sites Web et des applications clients.

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web de Google Inc. Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», à savoir des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordina-teur, afin de permettre une analyse de l’utilisation du site Web. Les informations gé-nérées par les cookies et relatives à votre utilisation de ce site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur un serveur situé aux États-Unis.

Google utilise ces informations dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web à destination des exploitants du site Web et de fournir d’autres services liés à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google peut aussi transmettre ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l’exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n’associe en aucun cas votre adresse IP à d’autres données détenues par Google Inc. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en réglant les paramètres correspondants de votre navigateur; nous attirons cependant votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de notre site Web.

De plus, Google propose une option de désactivation pour les navigateurs les plus cou-rants afin de vous permettre un meilleur contrôle des données collectées et traitées par Google. Lorsque vous activez cette option, aucune information concernant votre visite sur le site ne sera transmise à Google Analytics. L’activation n’empêche toute-fois pas que des informations nous soient transmises, à nous ou à d’autres services d’analyse Web que nous pourrions utiliser. Plus d’informations sur l’option de désacti-vation fournie par Google et sur la façon d’activer cette option https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

.

Google Maps

Ce site utilise l’API Google Maps, un service de Google Inc. «Google» permettant d’afficher une carte interactive et de générer des plans d’accès. Google Maps est ex-ploité par Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l’utilisation par Google Inc., ses représentants et certains tiers des données recueillies de manière automatique. Les conditions d’utilisation de Google Maps se trouvent sur https://www.google.com/intl/fr/help/terms_maps/.

Hotjar

Ce site Web utilise les fonctions du service Web Hotjar, un outil d’analyse Web de Hotjar Ltd., Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malte. Hotjar utilise des «cookies», à savoir des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur, afin de mesurer et d’évaluer le comportement des utilisateurs, comme les mouvements de la souris, les clics, la hauteur de défilement, etc. Plus d’informations sur le traitement des données par Hotjar: www.hotjar.com/privacy.

Utilisation des plug-ins de médias sociaux

Facebook

Des plug-ins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA, sont intégrés dans les pages de notre site Web. Les plug-ins Facebook sont reconnaissables au logo Facebook ou au bouton «J’aime» sur notre site Web. Vous trouverez un aperçu des plugins Facebook sur https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins?locale=fr_FR. Lorsque vous consultez notre site Web, le plug-in établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook est alors informé de votre visite sur notre site Web avec votre adresse IP. Lorsque vous cliquez sur le bouton Facebook «J’aime», quand vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez créer un lien vers le contenu de notre site Web depuis votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d’associer la consultation de nos pages à votre compte utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu’en tant que fournisseur du site Web, nous n’avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ni de leur utilisation par Facebook. Pour plus d’informations à ce sujet, consultez la politique de confidentialité de facebook sur e notre site Web. Les plug-ins Facebook sont reconnaissables au logo Facebook ou au bouton «J’aime» sur notre site Web. Vous trouverez un aperçu des plugins Facebook sur https://fr-fr.facebook.com/policy.php. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer la consultation de notre site Web à votre compte utilisateur Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte utilisateur Facebook.

Instagram

Des plug-ins du réseau social Instagram, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA, sont intégrés dans les pages de notre site Web. Lorsque vous consultez une page de notre site Web qui contient un tel plug-in, votre navigateur établit une connexion directe avec les serveurs d’Instagram. Le contenu du plug-in est directement envoyé par Instagram à votre navigateur et intégré dans la page. Cette intégration indique à Instagram que votre navigateur a accédé à la page en question sur notre site, même si vous n’avez pas de profil Instagram ou que vous n’êtes pas connecté à Instagram. Cette information (y compris votre adresse IP) est transférée directement de votre navigateur à un serveur Instagram aux États-Unis, où elle est stockée.

Lorsque vous êtes connecté à Instagram, Instagram peut directement associer votre visite sur notre site à votre compte Instagram. Lorsque vous interagissez avec les plug-ins, par le biais du bouton «Instagram», par exemple, cette information est également transmise et stockée directement sur un serveur Instagram. Les informations sont aussi publiées sur votre compte Instagram, où elles sont visibles pour vos contacts.

L’objectif et l’étendue de la collecte, du traitement et de l’utilisation des données par Instagram ainsi que vos droits et paramètres de confidentialité inhérents se trouvent dans la politique de confidentialité d’Instagram: https://help.instgram.com/155833707900388.

Si vous ne voulez pas qu’Instagram associe les données recueillies sur notre site Web à votre compte Instagram, vous devez vous déconnecter d’Instagram avant de visiter notre site Web.

YouTube

Nous utilisons le plug-in du média social YouTube, appartenant à Google Inc., situé à San Bruno/Californie, USA, dans les pages de notre site Web. Lorsque vous accédez aux pages Internet qui contiennent un tel plug-in, une connexion directe est établie à partir de votre navigateur vers les serveurs de YouTube, et les données de journal sont transmises et enregistrées. Lorsque vous êtes connecté sur votre compte YouTube, YouTube peut aussi associer votre visite à votre compte YouTube. Plus d’informations sur l’objectif, l’étendue, le traitement et l’utilisation des données par YouTube et sur vos droits et options en matière de protection de la vie privée dans l’avis sur la protec-tion des données de YouTube: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=de.

Information, correction et suppression

Sur demande, vous recevrez gratuitement des informations relatives à vos données personnelles enregistrées. Si votre requête n’entre pas en conflit avec l’obligation lé-gale de conservation des données, vous avez le droit de rectifier les données erronées et de bloquer ou de supprimer vos données personnelles.

Droits des personnes concernées

Conformément à l’art. 15 RGPD, vous avez le droit de demander une confirmation du traitement éventuel de vos données, et d’obtenir des informations sur ces données ainsi que d’autres informations et une copie des données en question.

Conformément à l’art. 16 RGPD, vous avez le droit de demander à ce que les données vous concernant soient complétées ou que les données inexactes soient rectifiées.

Conformément à l’art. 17 RGPD, vous avez le droit d’exiger que les données en ques-tion soient effacées dans les meilleurs délais ou, à défaut et conformément à l’art. 18 RGPD, d’exiger une limitation du traitement de vos données.

Conformément à l’art. 20 RGPD, vous avez le droit d’exiger que les données vous con-cernant et que vous nous avez fournies vous soient remises et transmises à d’autres responsables.

De plus et conformément à l’art. 77 RGPD, vous avez le droit d’introduire une réclama-tion auprès de l’autorité de contrôle compétente.

Droit de rétractation

Conformément à l’art. 7 al. 3 RGPD, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement, avec effet pour l’avenir.

Bases juridiques applicables

Conformément à l’art. 13 RGPD, nous vous informons de la base juridique de notre traitement des données. Lorsque la base juridique n’est pas mentionnée dans la décla-ration de protection des données, les dispositions suivantes s’appliquent: l’art. 6 al. 1 let. a RGPD et l’art. 7 RGPD constituent la base légale pour l’obtention d’autorisations; l’art. 6 al. 1 let. b RGPD constitue la base légale pour le traitement nécessaire à l’exécution de nos prestations et des mesures contractuelles, et à la réponse aux de-mandes de renseignements; l’art. 6 al. 1 let. c RGPD constitue la base légale pour le traitement nécessaire au respect de nos obligations légales; l’art. 6 al. 1 let. f RGPD constitue la base légale pour le traitement nécessaire à la sauvegarde de nos intérêts légitimes. Si les intérêts vitaux de la personne concernée ou d’une autre personne physique nécessitent le traitement de données à caractère personnel, l’art. 6, al. 1, let. d RGPD sert de base juridique.

Malters, 20 décembre 2018

Nos marques

HUG utilise des cookies pour optimiser la conception et l'amélioration continue de son site Internet. En continuant, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. En savoir plus